Leatherman Knife Review

Finding the Best Leatherman Knife Review. We have listed the top collection of Leatherman Knife Review Available in the Market. check out the list below.

Best Leatherman Knife Review

LEATHERMAN, Skeletool KBX Pocket Knife with Bottle Opener, Columbia Blue

$39.95  in stock
2 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: The perfect lightweight knife; Features a versatile combo blade that Is great for heavy-duty work or for quick, everyday use
  • PREMIUM ESSENTIALS: The Skeletool KBx is equipped with just 2 tools: a combo (half-serrated) knife and a bottle opener
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • SAFE AND SECURE: With a blade that locks when opened, you can cut with confidence; Simply press on the blade lock to unlock and close
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: The Skeletool KBx's bottle opener doubles as a pocket clip so it never has to leave your side; The KBx weighs only 1.3 ounces, making it perfect for pockets and backpacks

LEATHERMAN - Crater C33 Lightweight Folding Knife with Bottle Opener, Stainless Steel

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • Ready for anything: The Crater C33 is the perfect lightweight everyday carry knife. Slice through your work with ease, then pop open a cold one to toast your next favorite multitool.
  • Just the essentials: The Crater C33 is equipped with just 2 tools: a knife and a carabiner/bottle opener. What more could you need?
  • Safe and secure: With a blade that locks when opened, you can cut with confidence. And with a thumb stud, you can open the C33 with ease (and only one hand).
  • Always on hand: The C33's bottle opener doubles as a carabiner so it never has to leave your side. It also features a pocket clip and weighs only 2.36 ounces.
  • Guaranteed: Our 25-year limited warranty ensures that your Leatherman will give you many years of dependable service. Just send it in and we'll fix it up. All Leatherman multitools are made and repaired right here in the USA.

LEATHERMAN, FREE K2 EDC Pocket Multitool with Knife, Magnetic Locking, Aluminum Handles and Pocket Clip, Built in the USA, Navy

$89.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • MULTIPURPOSE REDEFINED: A lightweight, portable pocket tool that packs in all the essentials; 7 additional tools and aluminum body with magnetic closing and locking, and one-handed features
  • 8 TOOLS IN 1: Includes a 420HC knife and a handful of essential tools, including a bottle opener to a variety of screwdrivers; The perfect lightweight everyday carry package
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ENHANCED ERGONOMICS: Feels at home in the palm of your hand; Tools pop open with a simple push of your thumb - no more broken fingernails; All locking features for confident cutting and use
  • ONE-HAND ACCESS: Every implement is on the outside of the tool; Quickly open and close every tool with a single hand; Removable pocket clip means it’s always within reach

LEATHERMAN, Wave Plus Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Spring-Action Scissors and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel

$109.95  in stock
2 new from $109.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: A fresh upgrade to our most popular multitool; Now includes premium replaceable wire cutters for tackling jobs tough, big and small for years to come
  • INSTANT TOOLKIT: Packs a quiver of 18 tools, including pliers, replaceable wire cutters, wire stripper, knives, saw, spring-action scissors, ruler, can & bottle openers, files and screwdrivers
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: You only need one hand to open and use the compact Wave Plus, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside
  • CUT WITH CONFIDENCE: This pocket-sized classic features all-locking blades that you can trust around the home, outdoors or on the job site

LEATHERMAN, Wingman Multitool with Spring-Action Pliers and Scissors, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel with Nylon Sheath

$66.15  in stock
7 new from $66.15
1 used from $59.99
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • ONE OF OUR BEST: A classic, designed and assembled with premium materials; The Wingman is your go-to tool for projects around the house, on the job or at the campsite
  • 14 TOOLS IN 1: Equipped with 14 tools to handle almost anything: knife, pliers, screwdrivers, wire cutters, a wire stripper, scissors, a package opener, bottle and can openers, a file and a ruler
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: Open all the tools with one hand, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside; And with a locking blade, you can cut with confidence
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: With its compact size, lightweight design and removable pocket clip, your Wingman is always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Charge Plus TTi Titanium Multitool with Scissors and Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Stainless Steel, Built in the USA

$238.67
$179.95
 in stock
3 new from $179.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • PREMIUM DESIGN: This upgraded version of the original Charge combines some of our most requested features made with premium materials and upgraded, replaceable wire cutters
  • 19 TOOLS IN 1: Get it all done with pliers, replaceable wire cutters, wire crimper and stripper, serrated and plain knives, saw, spring-action scissors, cutting hook, bottle openers, files and more
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: The Charge TTi Plus only requires one hand to open and use all the tools, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside; Cut with confidence using its all-locking blades
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: Equipped with a pocket clip and quick-release lanyard ring, your Charge TTi Plus is always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Raptor Rescue Emergency Shears with Strap Cutter and Glass Breaker, Black with Utility Holster

$89.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: The Raptor features the necessary tools for medical professionals to handle emergency situations; When it's a question of survival, the Raptor answers loud and clear
  • INSTANT RESPONSE: Equipped with 6 essential tools, including folding emergency response shears, a strap cutter, a ring cutter, a ruler, an oxygen tank wrench and a carbide glass breaker
  • SIMPLE, SAFE ACCESS: The specially designed sheath allows you to carry your Raptor open or closed so you're always prepared; Choose between belt-friendly utility or MOLLE-compatible styles
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: No belt on your scrubs? The pocket clip ensures it'll never leave your side; Alternatively, attach your Raptor with the integrated lanyard hole

LEATHERMAN, Bond Multitool, Stainless Steel Everyday Tool with Nylon Sheath

$59.95  in stock
2 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • Perfect for new users and new projects; Inspired by Tim Leatherman’s original invention, the Bond packs all your everyday needs into a sleek, easy-to-use multitool
  • 14 essential tools; Needlenose and regular pliers, wire and hard-wire cutters, a knife, a file, an awl, Phillips, medium and small screwdrivers, bottle and can openers, a wire stripper and a ruler
  • Comfortable to hold and easy to use; Features rounded stainless steel handles for a comfortable grip and a slim design that’s easy to carry and use
  • Made for life; Built with 100 percent stainless steel for many years of reliable use; Includes a nylon sheath and features a pocket clip attachment point and a lanyard attachment ring
  • 25-year warranty; We proudly stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; We offer a 25-year warranty so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime

LEATHERMAN, FREE P4 Multitool with Magnetic Locking, One Size Hand Accessible Tools and Premium Nylon Sheath and Pocket Clip, Built in the USA

$149.95  in stock
3 new from $149.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • PREMIUM MULTITOOL EXPERIENCE: Introducing the FREE P-Series, our most advanced multipurpose plier experience to date; A brand-new platform, magnetic closing and outside-accessible tools
  • 21 TOOLS in 1: Includes all the essentials, from replaceable wire cutters to spring-action scissors to 2 knives for ambidextrous use; Ideal for EDC, home, work and everything else
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • MAGNETIC LOCKING: Reduces friction and provides haptic feedback; Newly designed cam locks secure open tools in place; Unwavering reliability for a lifetime of use
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: Every implement is on the outside of the tool; Quickly open and close every tool with a simple push of your thumb; Removable pocket clip so it's always ready

LEATHERMAN, Rebar Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Saw, Stainless Steel with Leather Sheath

$79.95  in stock
3 new from $79.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2022 6:24 am

Features

  • AN ICON UPDATED: Inspired by Tim Leatherman's original PST, the Rebar features all-locking tools, 100% stainless steel construction and removable wire/hard-wire cutters
  • 17 TOOLS IN 1: The Rebar’s bounty of tools include knives, pliers, screwdrivers, wire cutters, an electrical crimper, a wire stripper, bottle and can openers, a file, a saw, an awl and a ruler
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • STRONGER DESIGN: The Rebar pliers have been optimized for strength and feature replaceable wire/hard-wire cutters—a first for a 4-inch tool from Leatherman
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: Compact, lightweight and made for just about any job around the house or job site, your Rebar is always within reach and ready to go

Leave a Comment