Marmot Wayfarer Jacket Review

Finding the Best Marmot Wayfarer Jacket Review. We have listed the top collection of Marmot Wayfarer Jacket Review Available in the Market. check out the list below.

Best Marmot Wayfarer Jacket Review

Marmot Men’s PreCip Jacket | Lightweight, Waterproof, Black, Large

$100.00
$59.97
 in stock
4 new from $59.97
1 used from $43.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2022 11:23 am

Features

  • Avoid Getting Soaked - Sturdy and durable with a patented dry-touch finish, this waterproof jacket will keep you comfortable and protected during planned treks in stormy weather or as a just-in-case layer in your pack for unexpected downpours.
  • The Next Generation Of Waterproofing - Our PreCip collection of pants and jackets is made with PFC-free NanoPro recycled nylon fabric that keeps you dry in the wettest conditions and is highly breathable thanks to an advanced microporous coating.
  • Comfort In Any Condition - An attached adjustable hood and DriClime-lined chin guard enable the wearer to feel less clammy and more comfortable over a wide range of temperatures and conditions.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class comfort, protection and ease of use on every product. The PreCip Jacket features fully taped seams to prevent leaks and bonded storm flaps over the zippers to keep moisture out. Zippered pack pockets provide quick storage for your personal items.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Men’s PreCip Jacket | Lightweight, Waterproof, Black, X-Large

$100.00
$77.14
 in stock
5 new from $76.00
2 used from $60.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2022 11:23 am

Features

  • Avoid Getting Soaked - Sturdy and durable with a patented dry-touch finish, this waterproof jacket will keep you comfortable and protected during planned treks in stormy weather or as a just-in-case layer in your pack for unexpected downpours.
  • The Next Generation Of Waterproofing - Our PreCip collection of pants and jackets is made with PFC-free NanoPro recycled nylon fabric that keeps you dry in the wettest conditions and is highly breathable thanks to an advanced microporous coating.
  • Comfort In Any Condition - An attached adjustable hood and DriClime-lined chin guard enable the wearer to feel less clammy and more comfortable over a wide range of temperatures and conditions.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class comfort, protection and ease of use on every product. The PreCip Jacket features fully taped seams to prevent leaks and bonded storm flaps over the zippers to keep moisture out. Zippered pack pockets provide quick storage for your personal items.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Men’s Zeus Jacket | Down-Insulated, Water Resistant, Lightweight, Jet Black, Medium

$200.00
$159.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2022 11:23 am

Features

  • Stay Warm Without Feeling Weighed Down - This down-filled jacket is designed with ultralight, ripstop fabric to keep you comfortably insulated — without extra weight or bulk. Whether you choose to explore far-off places or prefer to stay closer to home, this jacket is a cold-weather must-have.
  • Built To Withstand The Elements - To keep you warm and dry, jackets in our Zeus collection are constructed using 700-fill down with water-resistant Down Defender. Even if a little wind or rain comes your way, the jacket’s wind flap behind its front zipper provides additional weather protection.
  • High Performance, Low Maintenance - The Zeus Jacket’s elastic drawcord hem ensures a secure fit, and built-in Angel-Wing Movement allows for full arm mobility, so you can explore without feeling restricted. Zippered hand pockets and an internal drop pocket keep your keys, phone, and wallet secure.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. When it’s time to lose a layer or pack up and head home, the Zeus Jacket stuffs into its own pocket to reduce carry-on and pack space.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Men's Reactor Jacket, Black, Large

$104.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2022 11:23 am

Features

  • A high-performing fleece jacket that you can grab when you need an easy layer on the go
  • Moisture-wicking Polartec power Grid Fleece fabric keeps you warm and Dry
  • Flatlock construction seams provide smooth, chafe-free movement
  • Reinforced shoulders reduce friction and abrasions from backpacks and other gear
  • Wind flap behind front zipper provides additional weather protection

Marmot Men's Calen Insulated Puffer Jacket, Jet Black, Large

$160.00  in stock
2 new from $160.00
1 used from $59.11
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2022 11:23 am

Features

  • Insulated, lightweight men's puffer jacket can be worn on its own in mild climates or as a shell in winter weather on cold ski trips, treks into the backcountry, or casual everyday wear
  • Warm/breathable/highly packable Primaloft Black insulation made from 60% recycled content
  • DriClime chin guard wicks moisture and prevents chafing
  • Zippered handwarmer pockets offer additional warmth
  • Zippered chest pocket provides convenient storage. Angel-Wing Movement

Marmot Men's Featherless Hybrid Jacket, Black, X-Large

$159.95  in stock
3 new from $159.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2022 11:23 am

Features

  • Main materials: 100% Nylon Ripstop Stretch 1.4 oz/yd
  • 3M Thinsulate Featherless Insulation
  • DriClime Bi-Component Wicking Lining
  • Pack Pockets
  • Elastic Drawcord Hem

Marmot Men’s Drop Line Jacket | Lightweight, Sweater Fleece, Jet Black, Large

$100.00  in stock
2 new from $100.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2022 11:23 am

Features

  • Explore In Comfort - Wherever your plans take you, keep warm with our premium quality, 100-weight sweater fleece Drop Line Jacket. This full-zip jacket is cozy yet holds up under pressure — perfect for everyday wear and when on the go.
  • Designed With Adventure In Mind - Jackets in our Drop Line collection are lightweight yet durable, with flat-locked seams to prevent irritation and chafing and a DriClime collar that wicks away moisture.
  • Form, Meet Function - The Drop Line Jacket’s heathered face and soft, brushed interior make it versatile enough to be worn either as a top layer or as a mid-layer when extreme temperatures demand extra warmth. A zippered chest pocket with media port and zippered hand pockets ensure safe and secure storage of personal items when on the move.
  • Innovating To Improve The Human Experience - Marmot strives to deliver best-in-class warmth, protection and ease of use on every product. When adventure calls, the Drop Line Jacket is a must-have layer for venturing outside — or staying closer to home.
  • We Have You Covered - With Marmot, we warrant every product we make to be free of manufacturer defects. The best part is you do not need to register your product. Our lifetime warranty covers you from the moment you purchase our apparel or equipment.

Marmot Women's Thea Jacket, Black, Large

$190.00
$110.00
 in stock
3 new from $110.00
3 used from $70.26
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2022 11:23 am

Features

  • 700 Fill Power Down with Down Defender
  • Down Insulated Torso, Back and Collar
  • Sweater Knit Fleece Sleeves and Side Panels
  • Zippered Handwarmer Pockets
  • Faux Fur Lined Collar

Marmot Magus Men's Lightweight Waterproof Rain Jacket , Jet Black, Large

$150.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2022 11:23 am

Features

  • Excellent weather protection: Waterproof/breathable 2.5-layer NanoPro fabric with stretch for moderate rain, snow, and wind; taped seams ensure true weatherproofing
  • Lightweight hooded men's rain jacket is perfect for activities like backpacking and hiking where rain protection and a full range of motion are your top concerns
  • Attached hood can be adjusted for better facial coverage; fabric stretches for better range of motion
  • PitZips let you regulate the garment's internal temperature by increasing airflow, improving comfort
  • Drawstring hem for a secure fit; chest pocket with water-resistant zipper; zippered hand pockets

Marmot Gravity Men's Softshell Windbreaker Jacket, Jet Black, Medium

$150.00
$77.97
 in stock
1 used from $77.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of March 4, 2022 11:23 am

Features

  • Men's softshell rain jacket/windbreaker is ideal for backpacking, hiking, crosscountry skiing, and other intermittent aerobic activities in cold, wet climates
  • Water-resistant/windproof/breathable fabric stays dry, warm, and comfortable during activity
  • Zippered handwarmer pockets offer additional warmth
  • Laser-drilled sleeve pocket and zippered interior pocket provide convenient storage
  • Velcro cuffs and drawcord hem for adjustable fit and temperature control

Leave a Comment